Mobile Recruitment Webinar

I was reading a blog from Hung Lee (@Wise_Man_Say) on the use of mobile and a range of mobile applications for Recruitment. This has been a hot topic for quite some time and with the rise in the use of Mobile devices globally its seems likely that mobile will be playing an ever increasing role in Recruitment.

I’m delighted that Hung will be joining me for this weeks webinar to talk about the technology and simple ways to use mobile in the recruitment process. We are running two webinars if you would like to join the conversation please choose which webinar to attend and click the link below.

Thursday 15th March
South Africa – 11:00am/ UK and Ireland – 9:00am https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/465760438

South Africa – 1:00pm/ UK and Ireland – 11:00am https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/939449846

Shane

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*