LinkedIn Groups

This weeks free webinar (Thursday the 29th March) is all about LinkedIn Groups. I’ll be talking about how to use groups to find and connect with candidates and clients. How groups can be used to be seen as a voice of authority within your industry. I’ll be focusing on useful techniques recruiters can use every day to get more from LinkedIn and ultimately make more placements.

My webinars are continuing to be popular and so I am running the webinar four times to cope with the numbers. I have an international audience so please check the time zone that you are registering for.

Thursday – 29th March 2012
South Africa 10:00am/UK and Ireland 9:00am – Click here
South Africa 11:00am/UK and Ireland 10:00am – Click here
South Africa 12:00pm/UK and Ireland 11:00am – Click here
South Africa 1:00pm/UK and Ireland 12:00pm – Click here

Best regards

Shane

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
2 comments on “LinkedIn Groups
  1. pia says:

    Hi Shane,
    I attended your webinar earlier and it was tough going as our connection was slow and your voice kept breaking up and the visuals didn’t match your discussion. I realise that it isn’t your fault but it would be great if you could send or post a recording that we could download and run properly in a few day’s time.
    Thanks,
    Pia

  2. Cort says:

    nice groups. i use
    https://powerconnector.net/ to connect me to groups of my target market

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*