Cool tools and techniques for Recruiters

I’m running a free 30 minute webinar on Thursday the 26th April talking about tools and techniques to help recruiters be more efficient and ultimately make more placements. This is a webinar for recruiters and will demonstrate a range of clever tools and ways of working that can immediately used to help make placements.

My webinars and becoming quite popular and so I am running this webinar three times to accommodate as many people as possible. Please check your time zone and select one of the registration pages if you’d like to take part. You will receive an email with a link, click the link a few minutes before the webinar is due to start and you can take part in the webinar. Please note that the time zone on the email may be different to your local time, this always confuses me so it is worth checking that you have the time that suits you.

Thursday 26th April
UK and Ireland BST – 9:00am,  11:00am,   4:00pm

South Africa CAT – 10:00am,  12:00pm,   5:00pm

Australia EST – 6:00pm, 8:00pm

USA Eastern Daylight Time – 11:00am

USA Pacific Daylight Time – 8:00am

If you have any questions please email me and I will be happy to help as I can.

Shane
shane@intel-sw.com

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
One comment on “Cool tools and techniques for Recruiters
  1. Lusanda Dlamini says:

    Hello

    I would like to join you for the webinar. Please educate me as to what I would need to set up etc.

    I would prefer the 5pm slot on the 26th ( RSA time).

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*