LinkedIn – Advanced Techniques for Recruiters

Today I’m running a free webinar on Advanced LinkedIn Techniques for Recruiters. I’ll be talking about the very many things that can be done with LinkedIn to find candidates, have them find you, build networks, and many other techniques to get the most from LinkedIn. I’ll be focusing on some of the lesser used tools available from LinkedIn and so I hope there will be new ideas for even the most experienced LinkedIn user.

I’m streaming this webinar right here on my blog page. This means that there is no need to register, simply refresh this page at one of the times below and you’ll see a live video stream of the webinar. Throughout the webinar I’ll be following my Twitter stream (@1ntelligence) so I’d encourage you to tweet about the webinar ask questions, make comments and I’ll do my best to pick up on all the points raised. Please mention @1ntelligence in your tweets so all can share in the conversation.

If you are having any difficulty seeing the webinar on this page it is also being streamed live on my YouTube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/Recruitmentmanager You are welcome to see it there. If you subscribe to the channel you will be notified for all new videos I post.

Please click the Like button on the video player.

I’m running the same webinar three times during the day at the following times.

Time Zone Session 1 Session 2 Session 3
Australia 6:00pm 9:00pm
South Africa 10:00am 1:00pm 5:00pm
UK and Ireland 9:00am 12:00pm 4:00pm
USA East Coast EDT 11:00am
USA West Coast PDT 8:00am

If you would like me to email you about future webinars or give any feedback, please use the form below.

I promote my webinars by word of mouth so I’d be very grateful if you can share this on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook and any other channel you may use.

Shane

View Shane McCusker's profile on LinkedIn

Please connect with me on LinkedIn and if you like what I do I’d be delighted to receive a recommendation.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*