Google Plus and the Future of Recruitment.

My next two recruitment webinars are:

16th May – Google Plus for Recruiters
1pm UK & Ireland, which is 2pm in South Africa, 8am EDT, 5am PDT, 10pm Sydney Australia
Click here to see this webinar

4th June – Greg Savage – The Future of Recruitment.
1pm UK & Ireland, which is 2pm in South Africa, 8am EDT, 5am PDT, 10pm Sydney Australia

My recent webinars have looked at the big social recruiting platforms of Twitter and Facebook. To complete the series I’m looking at Google Plus and how recruiters can use this to source and engage with candidates.

For my June Webinar, I’m absolutely delighted to be joined by, recruitment guru, Greg Savage. Greg has built several hugely successful recruitment businesses. His recruitment blog, The Savage Truth, has thousands or readers and is massively insightful of our industry. Greg is highly in demand for his conference speaking and about to run a series of conferences through out South Africa. If you are in SA then I’d recommend checking with APSO if tickets are still available.

All my webinars are completely free to take part in. I stream the video straight to this blog page. There is no need to register simply be here at the time of the webinar. If you’d like me to email you a reminder of these and my other webinars then please subscribe to my mailing list.

Shane

Posted in Social Recruiting Tagged with: , , , , ,