Advanced Sourcing – Webinar

On Thursday the 21st June I’m running a free 30 minute webinar talking about some of the clever internet sourcing techniques that are available to recruiters. I’ll be demonstrating some of the tools and techniques that are used by professional sourcers to find very valuable recruitment information. This webinar is for any recruiter who wants to learn more about sourcing and get an understanding of some of the techniques to use and sources of more information.

My webinars are becoming quite popular so I am running the same webinar three times on Thursday the 21st of June. Places are limited so please select the time slot you’d like and register below. I have an international audience so please check the time zone that is relevant to you.

South Africa 10:00am 12:00pm and 5:00pm
UK and Ireland 9:00am, 11:00am and 4:00pm
Australia 6:00pm, 8:00pm
North America – EDT 11:00am
North America – PDT 8:00am

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
6 comments on “Advanced Sourcing – Webinar
  1. Dear Shane, I’m looking forward to take up this webinar, can you please let me know how to register to get the webinar link? Or the details that I have provided right now is enough!

    Please assist

    My Best,
    Frank

  2. Deepthi says:

    Dear Shane,
    This is Deepthi here from Hyderabad -India.
    I’m looking forward to take up this webinar, can you please let me know how to register to get the webinar link?

  3. VIJAY says:

    I want to learn linkedin searches.

  4. Vicki says:

    Thank you so much! Helping a lot. Thank you Shane

  5. Franklin Premraj says:

    Hi Shane, can I get a recording copy of this webinar if it is recorded?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*